EVANS LIGHT is author of Screamscapes: Tales of Terror, the upcoming I Am Halloween, and more. He is editor of Doorbells at Dusk and the ongoing In Darkness, Delight horror anthology series, and is co-creator of Bad Apples: Halloween Horrors and Dead Roses: Five Dark Tales of Twisted Love.

Evans lives in Charlotte, North Carolina, surrounded by thousands of vintage horror paperbacks. He is the proud father of fine sons and the lucky husband of a beautiful wife.

More information on his work can be found at:

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Evans-Light/e/B0075WB5WI

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5816392.Evans_Light

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheEvansLight

Current titles by or featuring Evans Light: 

Latest Blog Updates from Evans Light

New from Corpus Press: Dreams for the Dying, by Adam Light (Thu, 17 Jun 2021)
For years, Adam Light has peeked out at you from your slightly open closet door, or grasped at the little toes you carelessly left uncovered. His stories have been published in horror anthologies such as Doorbells at Dusk, the Bad Apples: Halloween Horror series, and Dead Roses: Five Dark Tales of Twisted Love, to name a few. Now, you can find all of his work under one gorgeous cover in Dreams for the Dying, the definitive collection of Adam Light's tantalizing tales. Be sure to pick it up now, before it's too late. Click here for your copy of Dreams for the Dying description posted by Evans Light on June, 18
>> Read More